The Filth Monger Trilogy

Annabel Chant's Filth Monger Series is a set of three interlinked, steamy Romantic Suspense novels, set in London. Due to scenes of an adult nature and some (extremely) bad language, they are intended for a mature readership.

Falling from Grace by Annabel Chant
Bad Grace by Annabel Chant
Disgraced by Annabel Chant
States of Grace box set by Annabel Chant

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This