States of Grace

The Complete Filth Monger Trilogy

Amazon UK Amazon US Goodreads

Annabel Chant’s new romantic suspense trilogy, filled with love, lust, bondage, blackmail and, ultimately, murder. Box set available at the cheaper price of 4.99!

When Grace Anderton’s boyfriend betrays her in the worst way possible, he takes everything – even the dark fantasies which have sustained her. In a tail spin, she sets out to get them back, whatever the cost.

Enter the Filth Monger. Heir to a fortune and criminally handsome, he can have any woman he wants…and he wants Grace.

But he has his own agenda.

Head of a secret organisation dealing in depravity, his life is going to shit around him. As he struggles with his own betrayals, he makes it his mission to save Grace from her one-woman ride to ruin – whether she wants him to or not, and by any means necessary. Even if it means throwing away the chance of having her for himself.

This is the complete story of the Filth Monger and Grace. Due to the natures of the characters – dominant men and out-of-control women – it contains bad language and scenes of a (highly) adult nature. It is intended for mature and open-minded readers.

…She pushed past me, still brandishing her bag, as if she thought I’d try to restrain her.

It just showed how little she knew me. I never restrained women… not without their explicit consent.

—Excerpt from Falling From Grace

The Filth Monger Trilogy

Annabel Chant's Filth Monger Series is a set of three interlinked, steamy Romantic Suspense novels, set in London. Due to scenes of an adult nature and some (extremely) bad language, they are intended for a mature readership.

Falling from Grace by Annabel Chant
Bad Grace by Annabel Chant
Disgraced by Annabel Chant
States of Grace box set by Annabel Chant

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This