Romantic Suspense Author of the Filth Monger Series

The Filth Monger Series Join the Mailing List

Awesome night with @TheDandyWarhols at Camden Electric Ballroom. BF now officially converted and understands why they're still THE BEST :)

About 2 years ago from Annabel Chant's Twitter

The Filth Monger Trilogy

Annabel Chant's Filth Monger Series is a set of three interlinked, steamy Romantic Suspense novels, set in London. Due to scenes of an adult nature and some (extremely) bad language, they are intended for a mature readership.

Falling from Grace by Annabel Chant
Bad Grace by Annabel Chant
Disgraced by Annabel Chant
States of Grace box set by Annabel Chant

Latest News & Updates

View more News & Updates

Fools in Love anthology

Four days to go! To celebrate April Fools’ Day, 1st April will see the release of Fools in Love, an anthology of first-in-series novels and novellas from some of the hottest romance and erotic romance authors on the planet, including the amazing Marysol James,...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This